Sign In
STEM Students in classroom and in front of MEC Building

Police Academy

Academy Advisory Committee

Stephen Pfeiffer, Chairman

Matthew Brenner (Chief-East Greenwich Police Department)

Dominick Burzichelli (Vice President of Operations-RCSJ)

Louis Butler (Professor RCSJ/Rowan, Detective Corporal-Ret. Glassboro Police Dept.)

​Denice DiCarlo (Gloucester County Commissioner/Police Academy Liaison)

Frank DiMarco (Gloucester County Commissioner Director)

Thomas Gilbert (Chief of Detectives-Gloucester County Prosecutor's Office, Ret. Lieutenant Colonel-New Jersey State Police)

Christine Hoffman (Acting Gloucester County Prosecutor/Deputy Director NJ Division of Criminal Justice)

Gary Kille (Chief-Paulsboro Police Department)

Dennis McNulty (Director of Emergency Response-Gloucester County, Ret. Major-New Jersey State Police)   

Victor Molinari (Investigator-Gloucester County Sheriff's Department)

Thomas Ryan (Chief-Woodbury Police Department)