Sign In
Course Registration Info

Course Registration Info

​​​​​
Do you need a PIN? Find a Course​

Contact Us

​​​​Student Services Hours
​Mon, Tue, Thu ​9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
​Wed ​9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Sun
​Closed




Spring 2023 Dates

Spring 2023   ​Important Dates
Date
Action
Monday, October 3, 2022Classes are viewable
Monday, October 17, 2022Registration Opens
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Payment Due Date


Spring 2023 - Full-term and Saturday Classes_ (1/17/23 - 05/04/23)
Monday, January 16, 2023
Last Day for 100% Refund
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
First Day of Class
Saturday, January 21, 2023First Day of Class - Saturday
Monday, January 23, 2023Last Day to Add a Class
Monday, January 30, 2023Last Day to Drop at 50% Refund
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Last Day to Audit 
Friday, March 31, 2023Last Day to Withdraw
Monday, May 8, 2023Final Grades are Due​


Spring 2023 - Term 5A_ (1/17/23 - 02/17/23)
Monday, January 16, 2023Last Day for 100% Refund
Tuesday, January 17, 2023First Day of Class
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Last Day to Add a Class
Sunday, January 22, 2023Last Day to Drop at 50% Refund
Monday, January 23, 2023Last Day to Audit 
Friday, February 3, 2023Last Day to Withdraw
Tuesday, February 21, 2023Final Grades are Due​


Spring 2023 - Term 7A_ (1/17/23 - 03/03/23)
Monday, January 16, 2023Last Day for 100% Refund
Wednesday, January 18, 2023First Day of Class
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Last Day to Add a Class
Sunday, January 22, 2023Last Day to Drop at 50% Refund
Monday, January 23, 2023Last Day to Audit 
Friday, February 17, 2023Last Day to Withdraw
Tuesday, March 7, 2023Final Grades are Due


Spring 2023 -  10 Week _ (2/20/23 - 05/04/23)
Sunday, February 19, 2023Last Day for 100% Refund
Monday, February 20, 2023First Day of Class
Wednesday, February 22, 2023Last Day to Add a Class
Sunday, February 26, 2023Last Day to Drop at 50% Refund
Monday, February 27, 2023Last Day to Audit 
Wednesday, April 12, 2023Last Day to Withdraw
Monday, May 8, 2023Final Grades are Due


Spring 2023 -  Term 5B _ (2/20/23 - 03/31/23)
Sunday, February 19, 2023Last Day for 100% Refund
Monday, February 20, 2023First Day of Class
Wednesday, February 22, 2023Last Day to Add a Class
Sunday, February 26, 2023Last Day to Drop at 50% Refund Refund
Monday, February 27, 2023Last Day to Audit 
Friday, March 10, 2023Last Day to Withdraw
Tuesday, April 4, 2023Final Grades are Due


Spring 2023 -  Term 7B _ (3/20/23 - 05/04/23)
Sunday, March 19, 2023Last Day for 100% Refund
Monday, March 20, 2023First Day of Class
Sunday, March 22, 2026Last Day to Add a Class
Sunday, March 26, 2023Last Day to Drop at 50% Refund
Monday, March 27, 2023Last Day to Audit 
Wednesday, April 19, 2023Last Day to Withdraw
Monday, May 8, 2023Final Grades are Due


Spring 2023 -  Term 5C _ (4/03/23 - 05/04/23)
Sunday, April 2, 2023Last Day for 100% Refund
Monday, April 3, 2023First Day of Class
Wednesday, April 5, 2023Last Day to Add a Class
Sunday, April 9, 2023Last Day to Drop at 50% Refund
Monday, April 10, 2023Last Day to Audit 
Friday, April 21, 2023Last Day to Withdraw
Monday, May 8, 2023Final Grades are Due​


Gloucester